Nano

Oh. My. God. It’s Almost October! It’s Almost October! I’m not even close to being prepared for Nano! which granted starts in november, but what can you do? Can never start thinking about this too early!

ok, so I can, at times I freak myself out how early I think about it. But I was sitting in the cafe this morning (oh doesn’t that sound so metro of me?) enjoying my breakfast and my pot of Earl grey (forgot to ask them what brand they were using, it was delicious!) and suddenly, the brain started working.

Thank goodness i had a little notebook with me! My brain started answering questions about Ahlterra that I didn’t even know I was asking! And I wrote it all down! I have begun to think for November! Hooray!

now if I could just read my handwriting….

Leave a Reply

